SonShine?

So, on the advice of my dearest friend, I have decided to start a blog where I can post some of my photography and writing. I’m terribly nervous about this…  The song “What If I Stumble” by DC Talk keeps running through my head. I hate that feeling I get when I put myself out there – guess I’ve been disappointed in myself too often in the past. But, I’m going to do it anyway. I’ll post as often as I can, but I can promise that you’ll never know what’s coming up next (I don’t even know). So here we go…
I guess that if I can get more than Sherry and my mom to follow this blog, I’ll have to consider it a success!

I decided to call what I do “SonShine,” because my ultimate purpose is to let the glory of God’s creation and His blessings shine through me. Also, I seem to have a bit of an obsession with how sunlight plays on and through nature šŸ™‚ I hope that you like what I do here. May God be glorified!

Leave a Reply

