Cherry Blossoms

So, I’m in a Christmas-y kind of mood, but we have no snow here in western Colorado right now!!  Since that has been frustrating my plans to get some snow shots, I decided to post the next best thing – a tree that I thought looked like it was snow-covered. I was truly blessed to be able to go to DC for the Cherry Blossom Festival last year and marvel at the beauty of God’s creation. While this picture does not even remotely do justice to the magnificence of the cherry tree, it is full of precious memories of my time there.

Leave a Reply

