Finally, some pics of my trip!

Okay, okay…I know that I got home from Scotland and Ireland almost three weeks ago and I have yet to post anything. Well, it’s taken me that long to start to get caught up! Anyway, I thought I’d put up a few of my favorite flower pics from my trip. Hope you enjoy!

There were daffodils all over Scotland…it was gorgeous!
This one was at Spean Bridge, not too far from Loch Ness.

Shamrocks? In Ireland? Of course!!
Hellebore (or Lenten Rose) that
 I took atthe Rock of Cashel
in Tipperary. I’d never seen this
flower in person before and
absolutely fell in love with them!!

More to come soon! Until then, may God bless you with eyes to see the beauty of His creation all around you!

Leave a Reply

